Contact

Editor-in-Chief ||
Annette Barlow, UK
annette@thegirlsare.com

News Editor ||
Amy Bell, UK
amy@thegirlsare.com

Albums Editor ||
Cheri Percy, UK
cheri@thegirlsare.com

Picture Editor ||
Emily Barker, UK
emily@thegirlsare.com

Live Editor ||
Ngaire Ruth, UK
ngaire@thegirlsare.com

Jazz Editor ||
Rosie Hanley, UK
rosie@thegirlsare.com

To book the girls are to DJ, please email info@thegirlsare.com

Latest News

Shop

Gallery

Mixtapes

Video

Best of the girls are