Contact

Founding Editor
Annette Barlow
annette@thegirlsare.com

Deputy Editor / Digital Director
Cheri Percy
cheri@thegirlsare.com

Art Director
Emily Barker
emily@thegirlsare.com

Advertising & Partnerships Director
We’re hiring! Click here for a job description. For enquiries, email info@thegirlsare.com.

Projects Director
Judy Nadel
judy@thegirlsare.com

Website Editor
Maria Turauskis
maria@thegirlsare.com

Reviews Editor
Charlie Croft
charlie@thegirlsare.com

Features Editor
Kim Taylor-Foster
kim@thegirlsare.com

New Music Editor
Faye Lewis
faye@thegirlsare.com

News Editor
Caroline Moors
caroline@thegirlsare.com

Picture Editor
Fiona Shaw
fiona@thegirlsare.com

For all jazz enquiries:
Rosie Hanley
rosie@thegirlsare.com

Latest News

Shop

Gallery

Mixtapes

Video

Best of the girls are